Day 1 of 100 – My Commitment

With 100 days left to reach my goal, I want to take this seriously and be 100% committed. Not committed to some crazy diet, or cutting things out entirely, but committed to making the best choices every day, in the moment.

I lost 12 kilograms in three months more than a year ago, doing the exact same thing. The best part of it is that I have not regained any of that weight so I know I was on the right track, which is why I know I will be able to again achieve this goal this time around.

I am not merely interested in the idea of reaching my goal, I am COMMITTED to reaching my goal!

It won’t be easy all the time, but I will keep the end goal in mind, and the prospect of starting Spring, the next season, a little lighter and a little smaller!

I commit to enjoying every step of this challenge and will remind myself of my goals every single day! My mantra will be “UNDER A HUNDRED!”. I will weigh under 100 kilograms in 100 days. It’s not a long time at all, and at the end of it comes a new me, new wardrobe, new attitude! I will celebrate the small achievements along the way too, because I am totally worth it!

Join me, let’s share our ideas, what works and what doesn’t…..

One bite at a time!

Leave a Reply

